• Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. Albert Einstein
  • You can now follow my cooking website, The Southern Lady Cooks, on facebook!

  • TIME TO CLEAR OUT THE CLUTTER! (click photo)

  • PEARLS OF WISDOM (click photo)

  • Gifts of time and love are surely the basic ingredients of a truly merry Christmas. ~Peg Bracken
  • Subjects I Write About

  • MORE SOUTHERN STUFF

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 14 other followers

  • My Past Posts

ATTITUDE IS EVERYTHING!

Someone sent me this in an e-mail.  I wanted to put it on here so that everytime I feel down or depressed or upset about something, I can come over here and look at this post!

LIFE ISN’T ABOUT HOW TO SURVIVE THE STORM, BUT HOW TO DANCE IN THE RAIN!

8 Responses

  1. And LOVE is everything.

  2. Judy – thank you for this post…..

  3. Oh Wow—isn’t that just incredible??? I have always said that life is full of choices and decisions—but it’s how you deal with these choices and decisions that really matters. It’s all about ATTITUDE for sure.
    Hugs,
    Betsy

  4. Wow…what a kid! Thanks for passing this on, Judy.

  5. poor child.
    Yes I am ok, just in a holding pattern waiting for spring.
    I hope you are well.

  6. Hi judy,
    Hope all is ok it’s been a while

  7. the child has a a for trying.

  8. I just love all these pictures. I also love their spirit and how they really try. Thanks for posting this.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

